Carpe Diem will this year be featuring on the world tutor outreach radio show. CEO and founder Andrew Banda is scheduled for an interview with award-winning host, Dr. Alicia “Alise” Holland on Tuesday, August 28, 2018 on The Tutor Outreach Radio Show. The main reason we are taking part in the radio show is to give people a chance  to know and hear how we have been able to help students with their academic goals, while contributing to the tutoring industry by helping your fellow colleagues with their own tutoring practice in Zambia.

Below are the details for the show and information we need for the interview:

The show will be aired at blogtalkradio.com/thetutoroutreach at 10am PST/1pm EST/12pm CST on Tuesday, August 28, 2018.

To listen live or to connect with us during the show we have several options www.thetutoroutreach.com and click on “RADIO” on the top of the home page. A Player will be on the page and they can connect live.

Please use our guest call-in number below for this show.

GUEST CALL-IN Number (646) 668-2562

Need Help? Chat with us